Visit www.wycombe/gov.uk/council-services/council-and-democracy for information about councillors and email alerts for meetings



Queen Victoria Road High Wycombe Bucks HP11 1BB

Standards Committee

Date: 9 June 2015 Time: 6.15 pm

Venue: Committee Room 1

District Council Offices, Queen Victoria Road, High Wycombe Bucks

Membership

Chairman Councillor C Etholen
Vice Chairman Councillor Mrs J A Adey

Councillors: S Broadbent, M Clarke, A R Green, Mrs G A Jones, R Raja, J A Savage

and Ms J D Wassell

Independent

Persons:

G Houalla and M Pearce

Parish Council Parish Cllr Ms N Howard, Parish Cllr Mrs V Smith and

Observers: Parish Cllr Mr B Swain

Standing Deputies

Councillors: K Ahmed, A D Collingwood, H L McCarthy, R J Scott and A Turner

Fire Alarm - In the event of the fire alarm sounding, please leave the building quickly and calmly by the nearest exit. Do not stop to collect personal belongings and do not use the lifts. Please congregate at the Assembly Point at the corner of Queen Victoria Road and the River Wye, and do not re-enter the building until told to do so by a member of staff.

Agenda

Item		Page
1	Apologies for absence	
2	Declarations of interest	
3	Minutes of previous meeting	1 - 2
4	Review of Code of Conduct for Members and Standards Complaints Arrangements	3 - 6
5	Council Tax Setting - Dispensations Under the Localism Act	7 - 9

	Page
Update on Standards Complaints	10 - 12
Supplementary items	
Urgent items	
	Supplementary items

For further information, please contact Emma Lund 01494 421635, Emma.Lund@wycombe.gov.uk